Dr. TRIPTI WATWE (Principal In Charge)

M.A, M.Phil , NET, Ph.D (Viswa Bharati, Santiniketan,West Bengal) , Sangeet Prabhakar ( Khairagarh University ) 

Email- This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Mobile- +919862707419

Incumbency Period of Principal/Principal-In-Charge 

Sri Kumud Ranjan Banerjee (Principal)  
Sri K P Dutta (Principal)  
Sri P N Bharve (Principal)  
Sri.  Tripurendra Bhowmik (Principal) August 1975 to1995
Smt. Padmini Chakraborty (Principal) 1995 to 29th Dec, 2006
Sri. Dhirendra Debbarma (Principal-in-charge) 30/12/2006 to 5/02/2007
Sri. Rameswar Bhattacharjee (Principal-in-charge) 06/02/2007 to 16/08/2010
Dr. Manika Das (Principal-in-charge) 17/08/2010 to 21/07/2018
Dr. TRIPTI WATWE Principal In Charge 22/07/2018 to till date